Contact Us

OASPHE Executive 2018/19

OASPHE Core Executive
Co-President Dave Inglis d.inglis@tvdsb.ca
Co-President Tanya Woods woodst@hdsb.ca
Vice President Barb O’Connor barbaraoconnor13@gmail.com
Vice President Darryll Hancock dhancock@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Past President Rebecca Richardson richardsonr@hdsb.ca
Admin Assistant and Treasurer Carol MacDonald oasphe2017@gmail.com
Regional Representatives
East Bob Thomas bob.thomas@ocsb.ca
North Lorna Tremonti lorna.tremonti@kpdsb.on.ca
Near North Karin Podlatis-Brown karin.podlatisbrown@nearnorthschools.ca
Toronto George Kourtis george.kourtis@tdsb.on.ca
Central Brigitte Webster brigitte.webster@wcdsb.ca
Past Executive and Associate Members
Past President and PHE Canada Board of Directors, Council of Provinces and Territories Lara Paterson patersonla@limestone.on.ca

lpaterson@kflapublichealth.ca

Past President, Brock University Faculty of Education Joanne Walsh walsh43ca@gmail.com
Past Executive,

Thompson Educational

Publishing Inc.

Ted Temertzoglou ted@thompsonbooks.com
Past Executive,

Laurier and York University Faculty of Education,

Ophea Ambassador

Anne Facey Anne.Facey@wcdsb.ca
Csc Providence Karen Trotter trotkare@cscprovidence.ca
Past Executive, YRDSB Julie Anderson julie.anderson@yrdsb.ca
Past Executive and York University Faculty of Education Lindsay LaMorre llamorre@edu.yorku.ca
Ophea Tammy Shubat tammy@ophea.org
Past Executive Nancy Schad nancyschad@gmail.com
Members at Large
PDSB Joe Grdisa joe.grdisa@peelsb.com
PDSB Aviva Rosenberg drinkbox@gmail.com
The Sterling Hall School – CAIS Joel Brough jbrough@sterlinghall.com
University of Toronto

Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Tracia Finlay Watson tracia.finlay@utoronto.ca
Faculty of Education, University of Toronto Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca
YRDSB Andrea Haefele andrea.haefele@yrdsb.ca
Appleby College Rebecca MacDonald rmacdonald@appleby.on.ca